Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Vinh — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
good location
locate at Kowloon center
Good location. Next to Night market
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2015

Vinh — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
good location. rigid policy.
good location. good price. near night market.
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015

CHIN — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel
conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Annabella — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location
Cleanliness, service, location.
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

Elaine — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Good quality and price.
Comfort, clean, customer service,
Good for the price paid
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

Charmaine — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good location, suitable for couples!
Location, Staff's friendliness, Value for Money
we had a very enjoyable time during our stay there!
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

LAI — Китай
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
great location
location, clean washroom, acceptable price
nice location, especially convenient for taking both taxi or bus to airport
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015

Janice — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
excellent
location, value, service
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

Paolo — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

Stephanie — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
13 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: