Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5096 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Wei — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Service of the staff is bad
I waited for 20mins just to wait for a check-out to be done. The staff were chatting among themselves and I was foolishly standing there (IN FRONT OF THEM). I just want the piece of deposit paper to be torn or given back to me. I asked the staff twice why is it so long then the 1st time, they asked me to wait due to room check (When I came out of them room waiting for the lift down, the cleaner asked me if I was checking out and even asked for the room number). They should have prepared for it already. The 2nd time, they asked me if I took anything from the hotel. After I said no, then they pass me the deposit receipt. This was fuming mad. I haven had such issues with other hotels at all.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Francis — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Reasonable hotel near YMT station
Lots of eateries around, fortune tellers and the famous Temple St night market. Simple clean rooms but don't expect luxury for such reasonable price in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Choo — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Not recommended hotel
Had stated for double bed, non smoking room and high floor under request but when arrived in the hotel, were told that only left one double bed under smoking floor. The rest are twin room. And the room is having kind of strange smell. Not recommend if staying v elderly and kids.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Kimberley — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great location, budget hotel, great for a decent bed & shower but nothing else!
+ = Great location, comfy bed, fab shower, mobile phone you can take out & use to navigate city! - = Unfriendly staff & pretty poor customer service. Asked for an iron 3 times & didn't get one, asked again next eve & received one immediately?! Asked for a non-smoking with double bed - was offered 2 single beds in a smoking room?! Kicked up a fuss & they eventually gave us the room we'd booked/requested! Room has odd stains up walls but does have comfy clean bed & shower! So... If you just want a basic, clean room & shower within a great location with perk of a local mobile phone to navigate then book! Don't book if you plan to spend time in hotel/need customer service!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Sharon — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Vacation
Good location. Hotel Staffs & housekeepers are pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Nicholas — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Cheap, but would not return.
Silka Seaview Hotel is a fairly cheap hotel in otherwise expensive Hong Kong, but lacks quite a bit in the quality and all-roundedness of its amenities and service. NEGATIVES: 1) Room did not include tissues which is very much a basic bathroom amenity. I had to use toilet paper to dry my face after returning to the room all sweaty. 2) Cups placed in the toilet were both cracked and leaking on check-in. Had to call room service to get them replaced. 3) Room came with a cellphone that provided free international calls to certain Asian destinations and unlimited 3G connection, but phone could not be powered on at all despite charging it overnight. No instructions were given in the room as well as to how to go about making the international calls. 4) Went for morning breakfast on the 19th floor on the first day, didn't bother returning on the subsequent days of stay. Food was extremely limited and unappetising. Fried rice felt like it was cooked days ago and reheated to serve, hard to chew and not fluffy at all. Save your time and head out to the local cha-chan-teng instead of a taste of piping hot Hong Kong fare. 5) Furnishings were extremely dated and worn out. Bed was very hard to sleep comfortably on, rocks a lot and almost flipped when 2 people sat on one side of it. Sleeping on the bed felt like sleeping on a sheet of plywood covered with a thin duvet without any bedding. POSITIVES: 1) Hotel provides shuttle service running between the other hotels within their chain, thus offering easy transportation to various parts of Kowloon without having to spend much on taxis and subways. 2) Located next to Temple Street which offers late night shopping 3) Walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR (7min walk) 4) Tons of local Hong Kong style cafeterias located within 3-5min walk from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

CHONG — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good Location
location good,near by restaurant & shopping area, will stay again for next time
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

yin — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Family trip
Staff not very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

Jing — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great
Good location Good service The room is nice and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

yock — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Very convenient location with plenty of shopping and food. Valued for $$
Will definitely return and recommend people to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: