вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4973 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3

Leigh C. — Южная Африка
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Silreview
Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2014

NANNAPAS M. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Always stay here when crashing HK
Location
We have stayed here every time we travelled to HK. The location is superb. Room is quite small. The cleanliness is acceptable. Staffs are unfriendly as always.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

Kunal S. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014

Lai C. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

PEARL M. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

Suniphat C. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

Jasmin B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

Jorge Q. — Китай
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Louis T. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
location, location, location
Spartan but comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014

jacky M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
clean
location, clean and price
comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014