Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

YEUNG — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michelle — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chin — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Loo — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
convenient
location wise
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Derek — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kazutami — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mindy — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
satisfied
room is small
it is okay
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chiou — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Location
value for money, good location, near MTR
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yap — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
For those looking for good location hotel only
Location, cleanliness
Reception staff was bad, not so friendly. Some more junior staff is friendlier. Hotel housekeeping quite good but last day of stay, don't know due to what reason, a lot of bathroom stuff not replenished. but responded well on request. Location is the best, near to MTR, food, temple street, places within reach. Extended to deluxe room, paying more but room still disappointedly small.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kie — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Value for money
The room was clean and comfortable. Good location and services, good value for money.
We are happy with our stay,and will come back in our next ttrip to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: