Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5100 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

RAYMOND — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2014

chie — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2014

YEUNG — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2014

Michelle — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2014

Chin — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2014

Loo — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
convenient
location wise
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2014

Derek — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2014

kazutami — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2014

Mindy — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
satisfied
room is small
it is okay
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014

Chiou — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Location
value for money, good location, near MTR
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: