вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4969 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

LING F. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

Sherle L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

MAWEEN Y. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

Hayley C. — Сингапур
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Prangnisa K. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Panisara N. — Таиланд
Группы
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016

Brigido C. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016

sutasinee S. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016

Holly W. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016

ben P. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016