Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5084 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

yee — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

HO — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

May — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2014

Jean — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2014

Serena — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2014

Jing — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2014

Hong — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2014

Samantha — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Convenient
Location, Quiet and Easy to find
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

Huang — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Awesome Stay
Value for money, near to MTR and temple street, clean but small room
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

Lily — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Fantastic and convenient
Good service, clean, convenient
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: