вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4962 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

FENN L. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again
Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2014

Thng A. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2014

CHAU L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2014

Lim J. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2014

Richard J. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Value for money
Location
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014

Yan T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
excellent service provided
near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

Robert Y. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Stayed at Silka Seaview many times.
We like it's proximity to MTR (subway), the street (night) market, and a favourite restaurant of ours.
The stay was fine. The rooms are small but then, it's Hong Kong after all. Free WiFi in the rooms (a nice change since our last visit), but now it seems the connection is borderline "unusable". I can never seem to get FREE breakfast and yet it seems every one else in the hotel does. No worries, I'm not BIG on breakfast and there's a very popular fast food chain location very close by. Upon check-out was asked about the mini-bar, said "NO", he said ok will just be a moment (I thought they were going to check) instead someone else came out and said "SO maybe you had a drink from the mini-bar?" I said NO again, they said "Ok thank you". That was weird!
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014

LI T. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Very conveniently located
Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014

fiona L. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Cramp hotel
Location
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014

Bernard N. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Decent hotel near many great shopping areas
Location, Wifi, price
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2014