вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5136 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5132 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Проверенные отзывы

Tan H. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

CHUA Z. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Choon T. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Theresa W. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Joo T. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Phakkhaphon S. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Thomas C. — Китай
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Shuo F. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Guang K. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Ong J. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016