вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5123 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5123 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Chee Y. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014

Chua C. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014

Wai W. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2014

Lam K. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2014

Yu L. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

Xinyi L. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

Keng T. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

yingying K. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

Sandra Y. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

Cheryl G. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014