вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5124 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5124 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Esther W. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014

tan G. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014

TengTeng L. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2014

Piyawan S. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2014

Ruth C. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2014

Gary L. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2014

Jia C. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2014

Alvin S. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2014

Mun C. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2014

Low S. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2014