2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5258 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5261 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Chua — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014

David — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2014

khai — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2014

Mei — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2014

Po — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2014

Man — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014

Charn — Австралия
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014

I-Hsin — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

MEI — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

Ernestine — Тайвань
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: