вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5132 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Weizhong P.
Китай
23 сентября 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.

Brian L.
Малайзия
23 сентября 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.

HUI T.
Малайзия
23 сентября 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.

Ka A.
Сингапур
23 сентября 2014
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.

Ka A.
Сингапур
23 сентября 2014
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.

Kim O.
Сингапур
22 сентября 2014
Pleasant stay
Room size, clean and location
Pleasant. Stay there couple of times already

Isaias R.
Бразилия
21 сентября 2014
Reasonable
???

Long N.
Китай
21 сентября 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city

puttaporn K.
Таиланд
21 сентября 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast

Jean G.
Австралия
20 сентября 2014
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.