2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5258 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5258 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

yingying — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

Sandra — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

Cheryl — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

Esther — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014

tan — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014

TengTeng — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2014

Piyawan — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2014

Ruth — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2014

Gary — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2014

Jia — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: