2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5242 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5242 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

NUTTAPOL — Таиланд
Пара
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nathanael — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SIAW — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wen — Малайзия
Группа
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lim — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lim — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SARAVUT — Таиланд
Пара
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mary — Филиппины
Пара
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pandian — Шри-Ланка
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LESLEY — Филиппины
Пара
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: