arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5079 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5079 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Kim O.
Сингапур
04 июля 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby

CHIEN N.
Малайзия
03 июля 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.

irwan Z.
Сингапур
03 июля 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport

nah H.
Сингапур
02 июля 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.

Lau J.
Сингапур
02 июля 2014
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.

Lai H.
Сингапур
01 июля 2014
I have a great time, accommodation is good.
Rooms are Spacious and staff are friendly. Centralised in location for shopping, food and transportation. Mode of Transportation is convenient.
Great stay except the room's toilet basin tap , the water pressure is low.

Yvonne S.
Сингапур
30 июня 2014
Would book back the same hotel next time
Location, service and accessibility
Great

Yvonne S.
Сингапур
30 июня 2014
Good location and satisfactory service
Location
Satisfactory

Lily L.
Сингапур
30 июня 2014
Good location, nice hotel, only rooms are too smal
location, location, location

Cassie K.
Малайзия
30 июня 2014
Good Location
Very near to the MTR station. Got a lot of local foods stalls and restaurant around the areas of the hotel. The staffs of the hotel is quite helpful too.