arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5078 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Denise P.
Сингапур
29 июня 2014
Happy and satisfied
Comfortable, convenient, clean.

Shaira J.
Филиппины
29 июня 2014
A good deal for the price I paid.
Location is very good. Its close to shopping areas and the subway station. staff were very nice and helpful with directions & luggage.
It was ok, except that i had an issue with the use of wifi. They didn't have considerations to guests who had already checked out, but were staying at the common area/ dining at the cafe.

Daryl H.
Сингапур
29 июня 2014
Comfortable and convenient. Will stay again soon.
Staff, clean rooms, location.

Ho S.
Сингапур
29 июня 2014
Good and safe
Near to mtr

Naruemon P.
Таиланд
28 июня 2014
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room

CHEONG C.
Малайзия
28 июня 2014
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall

Teng Y.
Сингапур
28 июня 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil

Selvy G.
Индонезия
28 июня 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.

Yeap W.
Малайзия
28 июня 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...

Boon L.
Малайзия
28 июня 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order