arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5076 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5076 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Donald S.
Индонезия
27 июня 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .

TAN C.
Малайзия
26 июня 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.

Evelyn L.
Сингапур
26 июня 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.

TAN R.
Сингапур
26 июня 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.

Li T.
Сингапур
26 июня 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.

John H.
Сингапур
25 июня 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.

Hui O.
Сингапур
25 июня 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.

lai F.
Малайзия
25 июня 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service

Mindy L.
Сингапур
25 июня 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money

Cecille L.
Филиппины
23 июня 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR