2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5261 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5261 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Wen — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Lim — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Lim — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

SARAVUT — Таиланд
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Mary — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Pandian — Шри-Ланка
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

LESLEY — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Milicah — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

SARAVUT — Таиланд
Пары
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

Chin — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом
Одна ночь в Август 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: