2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5236 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5236 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Cheet — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Che — Малайзия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joanne — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHEE — Малайзия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Poh — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gareth — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michelle — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Woon — Сингапур
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vladimir — Филиппины
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EE — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: