2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5242 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

CHEE — Малайзия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014

Poh — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014

Gareth — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014

Michelle — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014

Woon — Сингапур
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2014

Vladimir — Филиппины
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2014

EE — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2014

Olwyn — Ирландия
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014

LING — Сингапур
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014

LING — Сингапур
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Near to Train Station
Near Station, Good Food, Comfortable Stay
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: