2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5250 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

LI — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2014

Bao — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2014

Benjamin — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014

Carmel — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014

Winnie — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2014

Keng — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2014

Andrew — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2014

Huimin — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2014

John — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2014

Emelinda — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: