2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Arthur — Малайзия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2014

Joan — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2014

Kwok — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2014

Lap — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2014

Joycelyn — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2014

LI — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2014

Bao — Сингапур
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2014

Benjamin — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014

Carmel — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014

Winnie — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: