вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5124 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5124 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

NG H.
Малайзия
01 июня 2014
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.

Poon L.
Сингапур
01 июня 2014
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.

Chan L.
Малайзия
01 июня 2014
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.

Emile B.
Малайзия
31 мая 2014
Not bad
Clean, good location.
Overrall experience was good ,except that staff are not as friendly as claimed by some reviewer.

Mah K.
Малайзия
31 мая 2014
Very good
Understanding customer need
Good

Chew Y.
Сингапур
31 мая 2014
Enjoying
Free wifi in room. Free airport shuttle bus. Near mtr and lots of eateries nearby. Near night markets.

Von P.
Малайзия
30 мая 2014
worth the price
near to shopping centres, many restaurant around the area and easy to catch a cab
Pleasant except the basin in the toilet is really small which caused inconvenience.

Kok H.
Сингапур
30 мая 2014
We liked the quite and convenient location.
Good and quite location as well as friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was quite and located next to Yau Ma Tei station.

Kim Q.
Сингапур
30 мая 2014
Nice and comfortable
Location, foods and easy public transport
Our stay was fine except for the TV lack of foreign program and the television set needs a change over.

Susana R.
Сингапур
30 мая 2014
I really liked this hotel
staff, food and comfy