вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5123 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5123 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Jason T.
Гонконг
30 мая 2014
Good as expected
Comfortable, convenience, good restaurants nearby

su N.
Малайзия
30 мая 2014
Very good hotel
Great location, near mtr and clean room
Bed soft, and near to ladies street, and outside the hotel have a lot nice food.

Jintang L.
Сингапур
28 мая 2014
Hassle free. Awesome location.
Location is awesome. Value deal.
Great. Nothing to complain for this price. Except that if you come by big tour coach when it rains, you are likely to get drenched because there is no shelter at Waterloo entrance.

Kin L.
Сингапур
28 мая 2014
Excellent location as a base to go around
Location, Near Shopping, Good Price
Excellent. Room is clean.

GuangWei C.
Сингапур
27 мая 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
Location is near to MTR, Near to shopping area
Great.

Jamin Y.
Соединенные Штаты
26 мая 2014
Its just a very normal hotel for the price I paid
Nothing really, over priced, may be consider clean, nothing out of the ordinary.

John T.
Сингапур
25 мая 2014
Comfortable stay
location location location

Prachi M.
Индия
25 мая 2014
Staff& rooms were good.
Room was nice.
Ok. would not recommend anyone. As no swimming pool of their own. And breakfast was same for all 5 days of my stay.

Lishi T.
Сингапур
25 мая 2014
Convenient location
Location is good Reception staff are friendly Nice food around
Very convenient location and value for money, they have very good reception staff who are very helpful and accommodate to our request, however the security staff are very unfriendly and very intolerant to hotel guest, especially family with kids. They don't allow children to run around and play at the lobby area.

Yee S.
Малайзия
25 мая 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.