2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5232 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5232 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Lim — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Good location; easy access to bus and MRT services; value for money.
-
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Boon — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Convenience, good shopping and food
Location. Easy access to public transport it just around 100m away from Subway entrance and bus stand
Convenience for shopping and easy access to public transportation.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Amy — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Comfortable and Staff fluent in eng and mandarin.
Good location Lots of places to venture around the area Only a few stops to city area Best of both world for those who wd like to explore hk
Great. Would like to be back again. Recommended for tourist who wants convenience in terms of transportation.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Patrick — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Reasonable price and good location
location, price,
It's Ok for that price.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Mei — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nice hotel, great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

xiao — Китай
Группа
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
the rooms too small
service too bad
Rooms are too small to live,the services are too bad,so that we are unhappy to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014

Jin — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great location and great staff
Location, staff, comfort
It was really good. Every single staff was friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014

Wan — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room, fast check,in
Good location, clean but small room, well,equip, fast check,in/out, complimentary bottled water
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2014

Pittg — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great value and location
Great value for money. Located almost at the doorstep of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Shopping and dining all around the hotel.
I have visited HK about 6 times. The first two times, I stayed at two other hotels in the city. On the third time, I came across Cityview on the internet. Ever since then, I have been a firm guest of the hotel. The free shuttle from the airport helped me to get to the hotel easily. Upon reaching the hotel, the check in process is quick and efficient. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have been upgraded to a suite on two occasions on the sole discretion of the hotel. This gesture leaves a very good impression on me and my family members. The rooms that I have stayed in were clean, quiet and comfortable. The air cons worked quietly and cooled the rooms very well. I really appreciate comfortable temperature in the room after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. The hotel is again very generous when I asked for extension on the check out time. Since we usually took the later flight home, having an extended check out time is very considerate on the part of the hotel. The hotel also has the concierge to look after our luggage after we checked out. They also helped us get taxis to go to the airport. All in all, my family members and I have had very good experiences with the hotel and it gives a good impression of Hong Kong as a efficient and friendly society. We will continue to be loyal guests of Cityview Hotel and will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2014

Doreen — Сингапур
Пара
8 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Comfortable hotel, awesome location
comfortable, location, access to airport
This was my second time staying at this hotel. The location is superb, off the busy Nathan Road so not exposed to the noise but just literally a one minute walk away from Nathan Road. Great eateries nearby and a 7-11 down the street. The rooms themselves are extremely comfortable and clean and the housekeeping standard is very consistent. The staff are relatively good in English and extremely efficient. A great hotel all in all and would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: