arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5077 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5077 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Thakul W.
Таиланд
14 апреля 2014
Nice location and corresponse with customer reques
Good Location, Reasonable Price, and Comfort
The hotel located in the center of Kowloon and easy to access from many direction as well as the commuting from the airport to hotel via Airport Express and Airport Limousine Bus also very convenience. The size of the room is compact and clean.

Brandon C.
Сингапур
13 апреля 2014
Enjoyable, endless shopping and food.
Close to Shopping area (Mong Kok & Temple Street), easy access to Yau Mai Tai MTR, near to supermarket (Welcome)
It is good.

Yu F.
Малайзия
12 апреля 2014
good locations and near mtr stations
good location, friendly staff and value for money
marvelous

Wee Y.
Сингапур
12 апреля 2014
clean and friendly staffs
clean friendly staffs location near to mtr
staffs are very helpful and friendly. will help us when we need help which i first time to hong kong. check out time is 12pm kind staffs extend the time to 1pm. highly recommended and if next time go to hong kong i will stay there again.

Alec W.
Малайзия
12 апреля 2014
clean
clean, convenient , strategic location

DOROTHY C.
Малайзия
11 апреля 2014
Awesome
Very strategic location, good cleanliness and spacious even for two persons
Overall the hotel is awesome and value for money. Definitely will stay again..

Robert K.
Великобритания
11 апреля 2014
Very Good
Value for money, Gym & Room Service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Hotel price much cheaper than hotels of same and lesser standard in the vicinity. Room service available and good variety, staff very good, with good english skills and very friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but super clean and tidy and quite comfortable, there is a good gym available.

Daniel H.
Сингапур
11 апреля 2014
Great stay in the hotel
Location, clean room, comfortable bed
I had a great stay in the hotel, the staff were helpful and checking in was quick. It is only a 1 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR.

Sabrina L.
Сингапур
11 апреля 2014
Good n nice
Convenient, cheap, clean
Pleasant stay, airport shuttle just below lobby. Very convenient. MTR in front of hotel. Supermarket is 5 mins walk. There is eatery opposite the hotel.

SIEW A.
Сингапур
10 апреля 2014
A hotel with superb location and wonderful staff
the Hotel staff, the Location and the rooms
I truly enjoyed my stay in Cityview. Customer service was very superb. I was allowed early checkin with a free upgrade room. Checkout was also very efficient. Staff knew your last name through your hotel room no ( as though on the back of their mind). The location is also superb. Very near to the train station with many good eateries around. Would definitely recommend travellers to book this hotel for their trip. Definitely worth it. THe only pity was the pool was under construction on our intended date of visit.