2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5236 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5236 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Hisashi — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

MAUNG — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

Thng — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Eric — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Wai — Макао
Группы
Эконом Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Weng — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Swee — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Sueh — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Thomas — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Lam — Китай
Пары
Эконом
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: