arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4905)

Бизнес-путешественники (710)

Пары (1730)

Индивидуальные туристы (665)

Семьи + маленькие дети (631)

Семьи + подростки (503)

Группы (666)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 4905 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
7,4
Расположение
9,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
7,6
Питание
6,8

7,6 Vernon W.
Singapore
18 марта 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.

6,4 Hong L.
Singapore
18 марта 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.

3,2 Angeline C.
Singapore
15 марта 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!

7,2 Desiree T.
Singapore
26 мая 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.

9,7 Ken L.
Australia
09 марта 2016
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff

8,8 Eugene L.
Singapore
08 марта 2016
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.

6,8 SWEE L.
Singapore
10 марта 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airpo
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.

8 Ma. J.
Philippines
07 марта 2016
great location!
All you need in one area! minutes walk to everything MTR, bus station, convenient store, money changer and lots of local food to try!

7,6 Kittirat N.
Thailand
08 марта 2016
Good Location and clean room
.

9,3 Teerayu T.
Thailand
08 марта 2016
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.