2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5250 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Eric — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wai — Макао
Группы
Эконом Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Weng — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Swee — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sueh — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thomas — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lam — Китай
Пары
Эконом
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MERRY — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Geraldine — Сингапур
Пары
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leah — Филиппины
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: