2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Shuo — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Guang — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Ong — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Cheng — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Yee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Shimin — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Terence — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

konanki — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Ok
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

CHAIYAPRUK — Таиланд
Группы
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location
Everytime i stay here
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

WaiLing — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
other than shopping, all the HiFi store also in walking distant.
Good location for not expensive shopping and good eating restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: