2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Theresa — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Joo — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Phakkhaphon — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Thomas — Китай
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Shuo — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Guang — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Ong — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Cheng — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Yee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Shimin — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: