вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5129 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5129 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

LEE S. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Watchara V. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Kam C. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Ben H. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016

Lee Y. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016

Ho M. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Lam K. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Judith J. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Ubonwan C. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Kok O. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016