2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5258 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5258 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Shawn — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Shawn — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Choon — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом-класс Плюс
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Khaw — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

PNG — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
NA
Nil
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Eunice — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Affordable and very convenient
-
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

lawrence — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Shu — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Yuk — Великобритания
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Tony — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: