вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5129 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5129 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Sze S.
Сингапур
02 мая 2016
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!

HOO N.
Сингапур
02 мая 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.

attapol P.
Таиланд
02 мая 2016
no
no

Teo E.
Сингапур
01 мая 2016
Good
Clean and good

Lim L.
Сингапур
01 мая 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.

Chloe R.
Филиппины
30 апреля 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.

Sandra O.
Сингапур
29 апреля 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!

Ca'uis C.
Сингапур
28 апреля 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.

Teng P.
Сингапур
28 апреля 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.

ow K.
Сингапур
27 апреля 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.