2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5242 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5242 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Desiree — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Veronica — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CIndy — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WEI — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yen — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LEE — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Watchara — Таиланд
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kam — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ben — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: