arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4918)

Бизнес-путешественники (713)

Пары (1734)

Индивидуальные туристы (666)

Семьи + маленькие дети (632)

Семьи + подростки (503)

Группы (670)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 4918 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
7,4
Расположение
9,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
7,6
Питание
6,8

7,7 Fanny W.
Singapore
04 декабря 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.

9 Victoria L.
Singapore
04 декабря 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.

8 Chin F.
Malaysia
01 декабря 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.

9,3 Wan N.
Singapore
01 декабря 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.

6,7 Noelle O.
Singapore
01 декабря 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection

8 Soh Y.
Singapore
28 ноября 2015
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible

7,7 bernard H.
United States of America
30 ноября 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.

10 Fong W.
Singapore
27 ноября 2015
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !

7 Shirley T.
Singapore
28 ноября 2015
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone

9 Shawn T.
Singapore
25 ноября 2015
Great Location
Good location, affordable, clean
The hotel is very near to yau ma tei mtr, and hence its just some minutes of walk to ladies street, temple street etc. A pleasant surpirse was that the room came with a 3g enabled phone that comes with free data plans n oversea phone calls~ we are free to bring the phone everywhere~ useful if u want to do internet search or maka phone calls~