вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5141 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5141 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Проверенные отзывы

DANIEL D.
Филиппины
14 апреля 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!

yin A.
Сингапур
14 апреля 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.

NG H.
Сингапур
13 апреля 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.

Helen G.
Австралия
13 апреля 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.

Chua J.
Сингапур
13 апреля 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time

hui L.
Сингапур
12 апреля 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff

Hiik T.
Малайзия
12 апреля 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet

Kristie G.
Австралия
12 апреля 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.

thanyamard P.
Таиланд
10 апреля 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.

Siew S.
Сингапур
10 апреля 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good