2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5232 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5232 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Lim — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016

Chloe — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Sandra — Сингапур
Группы
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Ca'uis — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

Teng — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

ow — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Francis — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Leah — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

CHAN — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Wee — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: