arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5075 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5075 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Jia T.
Сингапур
28 февраля 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Wen L.
Сингапур
26 февраля 2016
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.

yen O.
Малайзия
25 февраля 2016
clean
nice

Irene K.
Сингапур
24 февраля 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.

Jessica O.
Сингапур
24 февраля 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!

Chi S.
Гонконг
23 февраля 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile

Hyunhun C.
Южная Корея
23 февраля 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.

Hannah L.
Сингапур
21 февраля 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!

Michael S.
Филиппины
17 февраля 2016
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner

ping B.
Китай
16 февраля 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.