arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5079 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5079 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Dean E.
Сингапур
01 марта 2016
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.

Siah M.
Сингапур
29 февраля 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.

Jia T.
Сингапур
28 февраля 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Jia T.
Сингапур
28 февраля 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Wen L.
Сингапур
26 февраля 2016
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.

yen O.
Малайзия
25 февраля 2016
clean
nice

Irene K.
Сингапур
24 февраля 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.

Jessica O.
Сингапур
24 февраля 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!

Chi S.
Гонконг
23 февраля 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile

Hyunhun C.
Южная Корея
23 февраля 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.