2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5258 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5258 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Sandra — Сингапур
Группа
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Ca'uis — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

Teng — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

ow — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Francis — Сингапур
Группа
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Leah — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

CHAN — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Wee — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Yeong — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Carmen — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: