2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5232 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5232 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

NG — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2016

Helen — Австралия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2016

Chua — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2016

hui — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Hiik — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Kristie — Австралия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

thanyamard — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Эконом-класс Плюс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

Siew — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

Paul — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

Chloe — Тайвань
Группа
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
great~
great
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: