вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5138 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5141 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Chi S.
Гонконг
23 февраля 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile

Hyunhun C.
Южная Корея
23 февраля 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.

Hannah L.
Сингапур
21 февраля 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!

Michael S.
Филиппины
17 февраля 2016
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner

ping B.
Китай
16 февраля 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.

cathrine C.
Филиппины
15 февраля 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice

Looi H.
Малайзия
14 февраля 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.

ANOOP J.
Сингапур
08 февраля 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.

Eileen C.
Сингапур
07 февраля 2016
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful

Fritzie V.
Филиппины
04 февраля 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: