2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5236 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5236 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Janice — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Overall ok
Location is good. Close to everything. Only disappointment is on the toilet sliding door. Had difficult time to close the toilet door as the sliding door seems to be always stucked. Feedback to hotel and problem not fixed, yet was told that we had to slightly 'lift' up the sliding door everytime to close it. Totally unacceptable! Problem was only solved after when we had put up a strong feedback on a second time. However, beside that, overall was still satisfactory.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lim — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
nice hotel near MTR
conveniently located near food eateries near MTR
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maythinee — Таиланд
Пары
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location
Great location, room is a bit small but very clean. Recommended if you travel with a budget.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pei — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Convenient location- close to subway
Value for money as the location is near to the subway. The room type- basic or deluxe is rather compact though.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Denyse — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом-класс Плюс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Accessible
Definitely a great location when traveling with elderly and children. Staff was polite.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

xie — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good
Cleaner ensure that room are well clean.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wenqi — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Convenient and worth the money
Great location, clean room and great service
This is my 3rd time staying in Cityview and I'm very satisfied with this hotel in lots of ways
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Phyllis — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Overall satisfactory but can be better
This was the second time I stayed at Cityview in 2016. Very impressed by the housekeeping staff during the first stay. A bit disappointed during the recent stay as the housekeeping staff was not very friendly when I requested for an extra quilt cover due to the cold weather. Room was not available until 4 pm for both stays. FO staff asked me to wait at the lobby and said they would come to inform when room was available. The fact was, room had been ready but no staff came to inform until I went to counter to check. However, I might still go back due to the good location and most staff are friendly and productive. Another down point is, only a little tube of shampoo and shower gel is provided each day, which is defintely not sufficent for two persons to use. I asked for extra on the second day (we stayed for six days) but was given one tube again on the 3rd day, needed to ask for extra every single day.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kok — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great Location and value for money
Easy access to anywhere as the Train Station just 1 minute away from hotel. Food is everywhere too!
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Benedict — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Cityview
Nice short stay, location is the best
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: