arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5076 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5076 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

SWEE L.
Малайзия
28 декабря 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.

Sriram N.
Индия
27 декабря 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.

Alan T.
Филиппины
26 декабря 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!

Kellyn K.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved

Ann N.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service

Vironica V.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.

Norazliza A.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2015
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.

Teng A.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.

Ann N.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong

Shi K.
Сингапур
25 декабря 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good