2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5232 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5232 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Hannah — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016

Michael — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016

ping — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016

cathrine — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Премьер Трехместный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Looi — Малайзия
Группа
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016

ANOOP — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом-класс Плюс
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016

Eileen — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2016

Fritzie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

Richard — Великобритания
Пара
10 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

EE — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: