2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5250 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Wei — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

WEI — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

Dean — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

Siah — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016

Jia — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016

Jia — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016

Wen — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016

yen — Малайзия
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
clean
nice
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

Irene — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Jessica — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: