2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Wen — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016

yen — Малайзия
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
clean
nice
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

Irene — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Jessica — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Chi — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016

Hyunhun — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016

Hannah — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016

Michael — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016

ping — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016

cathrine — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер Трехместный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: