вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5123 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5123 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Kellyn K. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Ann N. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Vironica V. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Norazliza A. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Teng A. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Ann N. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Shi K. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

Shen S. — Швеция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

SHARON L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

Saaim A. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015