2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5261 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5261 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Rona — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом-класс Плюс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016

Pei — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016

Ho — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2016

Cai — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2016

kwai — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2016

Fum — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016

Lee — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом-класс Плюс
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016

Lee — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016

SAMUTR — Таиланд
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016

janet — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: