arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5073 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5073 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Jaedon F.
Сингапур
03 ноября 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.

Paul G.
Филиппины
03 ноября 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.

Christina P.
Сингапур
02 ноября 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.

Ming F.
Сингапур
02 ноября 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping

Ming F.
Сингапур
02 ноября 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping

Wai W.
Сингапур
28 октября 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market

wen L.
Малайзия
28 октября 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.

yenny Y.
Индонезия
27 октября 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect

Jenny C.
Сингапур
27 октября 2015
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.

sian H.
Малайзия
27 октября 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.